Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭TinyMuffin

joes audience today.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,391 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Portland Row residents about to be quizzed on der views on Bishop Eamonn Casey

or Kellie's views on immigration

Hoping for de latter obviously

• Registered Users Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭mountain

Duffy will be in his element with this today,

He loves Doobalin nearly as much as he loves,

Death

Cancer

• Registered Users Posts: 39,630 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Oh, feck, if Mano DiPeepul has lodged his over-sized arse to an outside broadcast, he's obviously there all show, so I'm out.

Feck dis fer a game of sojers.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 17,977 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Not just the centre of Dublin, the centre of Ireland, but the centre of da WURDLD!

Ah feck off, Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭mountain

I’ve heard enough.
    that tone of voice ..

• Registered Users Posts: 5,425 ✭✭✭archfi

'Whoy is she called Kellie, ie not y?'

Inspector Duffy strikes again.

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,164 ✭✭✭Bellbottoms

https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/cd1yjelekggo

"

In an interview on Irish radio on Monday, she was asked about a Twitter post from October linking to a clip from GB News, in which a journalist claimed European girls were being "sacrificed on the altar of mass migration".

"

• Registered Users Posts: 7,179 ✭✭✭LambshankRedemption

Is it not a bit weird that her Da did not travel to Paris to see her fight in the Olympics?

If it was in Tokyo, I could understand, but its in Paris.

Same Da doesn't know why she was named Kellie.

Have they got the right fella?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,993 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Oh, Joe is in one of those moods today. Not for me. I’m out.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,997 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Joe putting on the werkin class accent extra strong. We won't hear the camp voice today.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,671 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

I'd rather listen to another dose of unFunny Friday over this tripe. I'm out. 👋

• Registered Users Posts: 7,586 ✭✭✭Tow

He has to mind the dogs, dogs he cannot remember de names of.

When is the money (including lost growth) Michael Noonan took in the Pension Levy going to be paid back?

And the Ma didn't travel to go and see her either. Thats surely a bit bizarre, no?

Jesus Joe, I cannot hear the people you are interviewing. Can you not mike them up properly.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,152 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

Noel's a painter. Come here.

What do you do, Noel?

I'm a painter, Joe.

🙄

How much do ye want to bet the last 30 minutes of the show will be everyone singing the full version of Grace?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,586 ✭✭✭Tow

Mary Burn, sing us a song…

When is the money (including lost growth) Michael Noonan took in the Pension Levy going to be paid back?

A dublin city council painter was dispatched to repaint the lamp posts. You couldn't make this sh1te up.

Ah here, thats me out.

WHOY is Mary Byrne there?

• Registered Users Posts: 15,391 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Sal'o'de'bleedn'erths

• Registered Users Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭TinyMuffin

nice cheerful song.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,425 ✭✭✭archfi

Big congratulations to Kellie Harrington, a brilliant achievement and great for the country along with the other Irish medallists.

Currently 12th in the medal table is fantastic for Ireland.

But nope, I can't listen to this today not because of Dubs on the radio (Up the Dubs forever) but because Duffy is going to ask uber inane annoying shyte to every single person.

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,997 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

The tickets to her one woman show must be failing to shift.

Mary Byrne, that is me out.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,018 ✭✭✭shearforce

there won't be a deliveroo delivery cyclist beaten, robbed or maybe run down and killed in a stolen car for 24hrs in honour of Kellieeee

Noel Wallace told Joe 3 different times what he works as and it still didn't sink in. I feel sorry for anyone sticking with the program today.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,152 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

Oh great, Joe making puns, Whacker and Whackerette being interviewed and Mary Byrne "singing". All that's missing here are "impressions" of Eddie Murphy, Joe Pesci and Michael D Higgins and an expense invoice for €20,000.