Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liveline: Old thread full

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,205 ✭✭✭✭zell12

"do you see me i'm pregnant"

Did she flash the attendant?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,290 ✭✭✭shearforce

next woman in line…a bit pudgy

"I'm pregnant aswell"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,964 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

I would say she was disqualified from the NO RIDE pass as she obviously had one.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,610 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

With certain tonnage levels it's hard to tell if a woman is pregnant.

Whoy are you requesting the no ride pass

Because I be pregnant

Fair enough, no ride then

Joe punning away

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭mountain

Duffy has no problem reading out that statement!

M

If Joe got the Presidents gig you can imagine de puns he would be putting out to de wurdled leaders when he's hosting them up in the Áras.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,209 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

Aisling Bea. 🙄 More like Aisling G€€.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,374 ✭✭✭LambshankRedemption

If I was management in Emerald Park I would just do away with the discounted ticket. It sounds too much hassle.

Joe just knocked his Coke zero over the keyboard

M

Whoy wouldn't he have the jaysus paperwurk if they are genuine?

none of these people are arsed about documentation, they seem to think a verbal clarfication should be enough.

I'm sorry, there's still something not adding up for me here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,013 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Joe preaching from both sides of his mouth as usual. Imagine the calls if someone wrongly PRESUMED someone was disabled when they aren't. He'd have them closed by 3pm.

well done on your service,

Caller will be disappointed he didn’t get the full,

Thank you for your service!

It's almost as if someone in a, radio station for example, was used to getting in for free but now can't.

M

Or as a lot of people would call it Rothmanitis.

• Registered Users Posts: 309 ✭✭DaTown

Trust, but verify - Emerald Park

I don't accept your apology caller. 😉

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,716 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

The staff are children and they have all the silly red tape to deal with. They have my sympathies

Man who is well able to talk for himself..

His wife calls Duffy on his behalf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,244 ✭✭✭Tow

Nothing wrong with Joe's oxygen level.

When is the money (including lost growth) Michael Noonan took in the Pension Levy going to be paid back?

Caller "checked" the nurse and hopes the nurse learnt a good lesson that day.

Joe: How does oxygen levels affect your brain?

I think Joes brain was deprived of oxygen at some point.

It's the pie levels that Joe needs to worry about.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,244 ✭✭✭Tow

When is the money (including lost growth) Michael Noonan took in the Pension Levy going to be paid back?

"he died on my birthday"

Bingo thinks Joe, beautiful

He died on her birthday. What a lovely parting gift.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,806 ✭✭✭extra-ordinary_

I don't understand it although I was the exact same previously myself.

Caller: He died on my birthday.

Well that narrows it down for the rest of us.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,830 ✭✭✭Demonique

I remember there was a day in emerald park in aid of irish autism action, I was going to go but noticed that the roller coasters and thrill rides werent operating that day because irish autism action had deemed them "too scary for autistic children", so because they'd be too scary for some autistic children the autistic people who liked roller coasters were denied the option of going on them

I'm glad irish autism action are gone, they were really condescending to autistic people, shower of ****

Edit: the censored word rhymes with bankers

Joe is thinking of getting the next 20mins out of Barbara especially when she said "I could bore you to death"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,806 ✭✭✭extra-ordinary_

Wants everyone to know she's no longer an ignorant cnt.

Well done, well done.

Barbara: "I could bore you to death with stories. But I won't."

You're alright Barbara. That's Joe's job.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,204 ✭✭✭littlevillage

The husband, an avid reader of non fiction history Buuuuke's.... But only good ones, soo hence he didn't bother his whole with Joeeeen's tomes..

Joe now winging for a Nobel prize.

M

De Oracle of sheite.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,038 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

'Joe you are the oracle for Ireland'

Sweet Jesus

I heard "crotch strap" during the ad break. 🍆

Apparently you can't catch a mackerel without one.

M

I know dat x 3.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,769 ✭✭✭squonk

Bailed for a while. We’re back to RE-TURN again! Jesus Joe, move on FFS!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,769 ✭✭✭squonk

Joe’s favourite charity… Claddaghgreen Ltd.

Oh feck, a song.

ReScam CEO: We'll give the money to charity. My retirement fund is a kind of charity.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,954 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Another jaysus song on the way!!!

Make it stop, Mr Bakhurst!!!

Joe announces that every day on Liveline during summer there would be a song. He annouces this on the 27th of August.