Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Huge blokes who have tiny petite girlfriends

• 23-03-2010 12:15PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 888 ✭✭✭

A bit odd isn't it? Surely it must be like fcuking a child to them. Are they all closet paedos?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Are they all closet paedos?

Just fat bastards?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,819 ✭✭✭speedboatchase

A bit odd isn't it? Surely it must be like fcuking a child to them. Are they all closet paedos?

Are you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Maybe it's the girls that like to have a big man...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭Sea Sharp

Toight like a toiger.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Do you think about huge blokes much?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,995 ✭✭✭Sofiztikated

And petite girls tend to have petite hands. Which makes things look bigger then its in their hands.

Like a frying pan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,219 ✭✭✭✭biko

They could be in Finnish Wife Carrying competitions?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

What about really tall blokes and really short girls? Does that look odd?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 740 ✭✭✭star.chaser

yes, well done, you got it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 888 ✭✭✭shamblertine

Insurgent wrote: »

Yes when i say huge i dont just mean fat, huge can be tall too you know. Likewise tiny is short. Seeing a 6 foot 6 bloke with a 5 foot 2 girl is just wrong yes!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,134 ✭✭✭Lux23

Not really but the sex can be awkward. I am 5'8 so quite tall but I went out with a guy who was 6'7 and doing anything more than missonary and GOT was quite a gymnastic feat. I don't know how these guys cope with girls who are really small.

And petite girls tend to have petite hands. Which makes things look bigger then its in their hands.

Like a frying pan.

i always fantasise about getting a petite girlfriend so i can feel like a big man, but the only girls i ever pull are big fat girls.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

I'm small and love tall tall guys. Over 6foot is hawt!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,139 ✭✭✭Wreck

Kiera wrote: »
    I'm small and love tall tall guys. Over 6foot is hawt!

/stands on tiptoes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

I'm 6'4''. There aren't that many girls who don't look small beside me (but as previously documented, tall girls are teh sexxors).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

As opposed to the paedos who go round boasting about it? :confused:

Lux23 wrote: »
    Not really but the sex can be awkward. I am 5'8 so quite tall but I went out with a guy who was 6'7 and doing anything more than missonary and GOT was quite a gymnastic feat. I don't know how these guys cope with girls who are really small.

I think you may have been doing it wrong.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

Maybe that's what they're physically attracted to? Feckin begrudgers! Small girls have that cute image. Burly lads have that "I'd feel safe in his arms image".

The safer and more comfortable both partners feel the stronger and happier the basis of that relationship is going to be, isn't it?

bonerm wrote: »
    As opposed to the paedos who go round boasting about it? :confused:

what i mean is that they dont admit to themselves that they are paedos and therefore dont go after their natural prey

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,260 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

And then there's the opposite in a post I made earlier.:eek:

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=63720934&postcount=9

They probably just like fatties. There's a higher proportion of them among shorter women.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

I'm quiet small,and now i think bout it.pretty much everyone i've been with hasn't been too much taller than me-5 or 6 inches maybe at most.
    I hate standing beside really tall people cos i end up feeling like a midget.
    My sister is 4ft something and her husband is 6ft-it's kinda funny seeing them together.

alwaysadub wrote: »
    5 or 6 inches maybe at most

That's all ya need :pac:

Lux23 wrote: »

5'8" isn't that tall, that'd be a bit above average, 5'6" being average (I think) for an Irish woman.

I'm 5'7"(ish) bloke, with a 6' even fiance, and their ain't nowt awkward about our bedroom antics!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

Magnus wrote: »
    They could be in Finnish Wife Carrying competitions?

I thought it was Wife Throwing? Finnish people aren't very PC. Or sober, for that matter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,110 ✭✭✭Thirdfox

My gf is taller than me :/ - I don't really mind (she's 6'1ish)

But yeah - (some) girls want to feel protected when held by a larger person...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,110 ✭✭✭Thirdfox

Confab wrote: »
    I thought it was Wife Throwing? Finnish people aren't very PC. Or sober, for that matter.

Pot...Kettle... :p (in relation to the drinking...or our stereotype of wife beating - how did we get that in the first place??? :confused: )

I'd probably marry a midget as I wouldn't want any of my sons being taller than me.

Bonito wrote: »
    That's all ya need :pac:

It's not the size that matters,it's how good ya use it :pac:

Not you personally you understand :D

Thirdfox wrote: »
    Pot...Kettle... :p (in relation to the drinking...or our stereotype of wife beating - how did we get that in the first place??? :confused: )

Is it a stereotype if its true?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,581 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

what i mean is that they dont admit to themselves that they are paedos and therefore dont go after their natural prey

Are you high or something?

It's not the size that matters,it's how good ya use it :pac:

Not you personally you understand :D
    You're dying to know though ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,650 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

In fairness, I am 6"2" and I would love to ride a midget girl! Are the vagina's the same depth?

You're dying to know though ;)

Oh,this AH beers is gonna be some craic altogether :D

In fairness, I am 6"2" and I would love to ride a midget girl! Are the vagina's the same depth?

You're only 8 inches tall? Sure she wouldn't notice you were there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21 El Futurismo

5'8" isn't that tall, that'd be a bit above average, 5'6" being average (I think) for an Irish woman.

I'm 5'7"(ish) bloke, with a 6' even fiance, and their ain't nowt awkward about our bedroom antics!

Does she wear heels when she goes out? :eek:

Oh,this AH beers is gonna be some craic altogether :D
    Craic? I had other plans TBH but, whatever you're in to. ;)

Does she wear heels when she goes out? :eek:

He wears them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 617 ✭✭✭Hells Belle

My oh is 6'5 and I'm a 5'2 petite person. I'm not really attracted to guys less than 6' and don't mind a bit of fat on a man in the right places. Muscles are fine too as long as they don't have that fat body builder neck thing. Taller bigger guys also usually have bigger feet if you know what I mean ;)

Taller bigger guys also usually have bigger feet if you know what I mean ;)

Big cock?

Taller bigger guys also usually have bigger feet if you know what I mean ;)
    No, I don't. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,750 ✭✭✭Speak Now

Big cock?

She meant big shoes

Big socks.
    Sock = euphamism for condom
    Big feet = needing big socks = needing big condoms = big cock.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,010 ✭✭✭✭Cuddlesworth

She meant big shoes

But small socks, if you know what I mean! Because I really don't.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Big socks.
    Sock = euphamism for condom
    Big feet = needing big socks = needing big condoms = big cock.
    Pics or GTFO ;)

Big cock?

Big wallet.

bonerm wrote: »
    Big wallet.
    The bigger condoms would most certainly need for more wallet space.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

ejmaztec wrote: »
    And then there's the opposite in a post I made earlier.:eek:

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=63720934&postcount=9

Hahaha - He looks like that girl, from the crankies!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

6"2 my arse! Are you standing on some sort of incredibly tall chair!? :P

I'm pretty short, so short that someone actually laughed at me in a bar before ... I wasn't wearing heels and was apparently "pocket sized" ... eejit :o

I prefer a taller guy because it does tend to make you feel safer ... a taller man gives the illusion that they'll be able to protect you and take care of you until an even taller man comes along!:pac: