Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Group Buy - CZ 452 Trigger kit

• 20-12-2012 11:51AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,725 ✭✭✭

Looking for a CZ 452 trigger kit.

Yodave or Eric Brooks.

PITA trying to get them from the US

User | Trigger Kit | Striker Spring | Paid | Sent | Delivered
    German Pointer | Y | Y |Y|Y|Y
    Viper123 | Y | Y |Y|Y|
    Franknrol | Y X2 | N |Y|Y|Y
    Tommy Gun | Y | Y |Y|Y|Y
    Boiled Egg | Y | Y |Y|Y|Y
    Longranger | Y | Y |||
    Gearoidol | Y | N |Y|Y|Y
    Kells1 | Y | Y |Y|Y|Y
    Tac | Y | N |||
    SeeZee | Y | Y |Y|Y|Y
    .220 Swift | Y | N |Y|Y|Y
    Hedzball | Y | N |Y|Y|Y
    Cavan duck buster | Y | Y |Y|Y|Y
    Dev110 | Y | Y |Y|Y|Y
    .50 (MOA) | Y | Y |Y|Y|
    E. Fudd | Y | Y |||
    loveta | Y | N |Y|Y|Y
    IIIAcHmEdIII | N | Y |Y|Y|Y
    Blay | Y | N |Y|Y|Y
    Jackdarabbit | Y | N |Y|Y|Y

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,147 ✭✭✭dev110

I got one not to long ago from YoDave

Cost €20 and had it in a week from the US

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,725 ✭✭✭German pointer

dev110 wrote: »
    I got one not to long ago from YoDave

Cost €20 and had it in a week from the US

But I can't do paypal.

Just saw the Credit card option

If you want I'll order one in for you.

Just saw that you saw the credit card option :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 520 ✭✭✭viper123

Could we do a group buy maybe? I wouldn't mind one myself...

I have split this out from the For Sale section as a group buy might not be a bad idea.

Anybody that is interested please post up here.

I was in contact with GP and will more than likely send in an order on the 2nd of January.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86 ✭✭franknrol

i'll have one pm me with payment details please

No need for payment yet. Only trying to get numbers together first.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 866 ✭✭✭tommy gun

Id be interested in one to if ye are doin a group buy.
    Cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 397 ✭✭Boiled-egg

Great minds think alike, Count me in.

First of all let me say sorry to the rabbits of Ireland:eek::eek: All those trigger kits

but what have I started.;);)

Dev110. that's grand with me.

Lads don't forget the bump test when ye fit them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 961 ✭✭✭Longranger

Count me in too please :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 519 ✭✭✭gearoidol

one for me too please

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 112 ✭✭Kells1

Il take one too thanks;)

Ok so far we have:

German Pointer
    Viper123
    franknrol
    tommy gun
    Boiled-egg
    Longranger
    gearoidol
    Kells1

I'll make contact tomorrow hopefully and see if I can work out some kind of deal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 192 ✭✭Tac

Ok so far we have:

German Pointer
    Viper123
    franknrol
    tommy gun
    Boiled-egg
    Longranger
    ssl
    gearoidol
    Kells1

I'll make contact tomorrow hopefully and see if I can work out some kind of deal.

Me too if possible!!

E-mail that I received back from Dave at YoDave
    Hey Mark, I found and read the thread on Board.ie, obviously I am not a member or I would have posted. I am guessing your all in Ireland?? Anyway get everyone who is on board to commit and send me a confirmed number early in the new year and we’ll see what we can do, is it just trigger kits your interested in or is there interest in striker springs as well??

Dave

E-mail that I received back from Dave at YoDave

I suppose no harm in having a spare spring as well.

True,true.:cool:

I know little or nothing about trigger kits so i'l take whatever is recommended :-)

I'll probably get a striker spring also. Sure why not like :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 397 ✭✭Boiled-egg

Rodger so far.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭cw67irl

I might know a lad interested in one, Il know for definite when theres a price on them!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 866 ✭✭✭tommy gun

Put me down for a striker spring to please along with the triger kit.
    Cheers

cw67irl wrote: »
    I might know a lad interested in one, Il know for definite when theres a price on them!

I'll need to know either way before the 2nd of January. Dave will base his deal on the numbers he gets for the trigger kit and striker spring.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 131 ✭✭SeeZee

Ill take a trigger kit please

Is there a ballpark price on them and i can let the lad know, Probably with the striker aswell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35 .220 swift

count me in aswell

cw67irl wrote: »
    Is there a ballpark price on them and i can let the lad know, Probably with the striker aswell

It's about $30 US + group pastage etc. Not a sum that will brake the bank

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 764 ✭✭✭hedzball

Throw me down for a trigger kit Dev.

'hdz

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,616 ✭✭✭FISMA

I don't even have a 452 and I almost want to order too!

.220 swift wrote: »
    count me in aswell

Do you want both?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86 ✭✭franknrol

is it ok if i take 2 trigger kits? a friend wants one also

Ye that is no problem at all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35 .220 swift

Do you want both?

yeah ill take both

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 383 ✭✭Cavan duck buster

Bump

Dont need it now lads but thanks!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 170 ✭✭.50 (MOA)

I'd be interested in a trigger kit and a spring.
    Used to think the factory trigger was ok. . . .then i got a sako 75 and i saw what a good trigger was like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 625 ✭✭✭E. Fudd

I'll take a trigger kit and spring also please!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭loveta

YES would be interested in the trigger kit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 445 ✭✭IIIAcHmEdIII

Id be interested in the striker spring. Sny idea what price itl be?

The striker spring by itself with postage is €15 standard but Dave said he would work something out for us when I have the final numbers.

Everybody still interested before I e-mail Dave?

Also Viper do you want a striker spring?

User | Trigger Kit | Striker Spring
    German Pointer | Yes | Yes
    Viper123 | Yes | Yes
    Franknrol | Yes X2 | No
    Tommy Gun | Yes | Yes
    Boiled Egg | Yes | Yes
    Longranger | Yes | Yes
    Gearoidol | Yes | No
    Kells1 | Yes | No
    Tac | Yes | No
    SeeZee | Yes | No
    .220 Swift | Yes | No
    Hedzball | Yes | No
    Cavan duck buster | Yes | Yes
    Dev110 | No | Yes
    .50 (MOA) | Yes | Yes
    E. Fudd | Yes | Yes
    loveta | Yes | No
    IIIAcHmEdIII | No | Yes
    Blay | Yes | No
    Jackdarabbit | Yes | No
    ||
    Total | 19 | 10

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,197 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Could I possibly jump in and get a trigger set Dev?

No problem, I'll add you in now for the trigger kit

Yea I'll take the spring as well...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 383 ✭✭Cavan duck buster

Ya, i'm still interested and shire add the striker spring as well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 131 ✭✭SeeZee

I'm still interested in the trigger kit Dev

Yup!

me too

I have an email sent off. I added 2 more trigger kits and 2 more Striker springs just in case someone missed the boat.