Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Classy Sunny will let you spoon her for $75!

• 07-07-2013 05:27PM
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭

Grim:

943538_10151709735169736_1362688286_n.jpg
    Hey SUNNY FANS!! This is YOUR CHANCE to get UNDER THE COVERS WITH ME!! At the Legends of the Ring Convention, 10/5/13, I will be offering special photo ops! Your choice: for $50 you get to have your photo taken laying next to me in bed, and for $75 you can have your photo taken 'spooning' or with me lying my head on your chest! Was I your TEENAGE CRUSH?? Now is your chance to make that dream a REALITY!!!

PRE-SALE TICKETS WILL BE OFFERED SOON!

and YES, I WILL be wearing a little item from my LINGERIE DRAWER!!

https://www.facebook.com/events/1387369861480752/

Contracting HPV off her is $100.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

That is desperate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,234 ✭✭✭ayatollah

that is a sad sad sad creepy turn of events.
    you've got to feel for her having to prostitute herself out like this.

Jesus what drugs does to people

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

ayatollah wrote: »
    that is a sad sad sad creepy turn of events.
    you've got to feel for her having to prostitute herself out like this.

Jesus what drugs does to people

I haven't really heard much from r about her.has she fallen on very hard times or what?is she a druggie?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Ape Lincoln

Yes you were my teenage dreams and I literally drueled over them WWF Raw magazine photos but eh... think I'll pass. She looks nothing like those photos these days. :( Couldn't WWE give her a legends contract or whatever they call it? I'm sure they could spare a few quid a week and sign her exclusively so she wouldn't be doing this and Vince could feel good at keeping the business clean. Although in fairness, photoshoots with wrestlers is nothing new and I suppose this is just a step beyond that. Feel sorry for her, can she not just get a normal job?

I was reading the other day about how Ivory is a vet and Sean 'Meat' Stasiak is a chiropractor. It seems that for some reason a fair few wrestlers who were around at the turn of the millennium were able to get out of business and have normal lives but there's a lot pre-2000 that just hung around and ended up in the gym halls like that scene in 'The Wrestler'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,242 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

Yes you were my teenage dreams and I literally drueled over them WWF Raw magazine photos but eh... think I'll pass. She looks nothing like those photos these days. :( Couldn't WWE give her a legends contract or whatever they call it? I'm sure they could spare a few quid a week and sign her exclusively so she wouldn't be doing this and Vince could feel good at keeping the business clean. Although in fairness, photoshoots with wrestlers is nothing new and I suppose this is just a step beyond that. Feel sorry for her, can she not just get a normal job?

They tried to be fair.
    ’s been public knowledge that the WWE has been financially supporting Hall of Famer Tammy “Sunny” Sytch during her stints in rehab. Now we’re learning — straight from the WWE itself — that this is no longer happening.

Sunny has been arrested six times since September 2012, the most recent arrest taking place in late January.

It seems that Sunny’s many relapses have been too much for WWE to take, and in an official statement to CagesideSeats.com, the Connecticut-based company has stated that it will no longer help the self-proclaimed “Original Diva”.

In the statement, the WWE said:

[box]“As part of the Former Talent Rehabilitation Program, WWE has sent Ms. Sytch to rehabilitation numerous times, with all costs covered by WWE. Unfortunately, Ms. Sytch has continued to make poor personal choices and is ultimately responsible for the consequences of these decisions. WWE has always provided rehabilitation at a certified treatment center; however, given Ms. Sytch’s inability to change her lifestyle and successfully complete treatment, WWE will no longer fund her rehabilitation.”[/box]

The WWE has previously covered Sytch’s costs through four trips to rehab, the latest stint starting last October.

http://www.diva-dirt.com/2013/02/14/wwe-no-longer-paying-for-sunnys-rehab/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 829 ✭✭✭smellmepower

'One Night in Sunny' can't be far off now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Ape Lincoln

Well there's already nude photographs of her online :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Well there's already nude photographs of her online :(

And videos...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,013 ✭✭✭✭jaykhunter

You know the rules - keep links/asking for links off boards, I don't want to infract people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,116 ✭✭✭✭cena

Has she lost all the money that she may have made years ago

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,504 ✭✭✭Riddle101

She has cancer doesn't she? Maybe she's trying to raise money whatever way she can. When your life is on the line, what would you do to save it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,092 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

Some fall from grace. Still think she was the hottest diva of the lot

Riddle101 wrote: »
    She has cancer doesn't she?

She had cervical cancer (progressed from HPV, a sexually transmitted disease) but fortunately (provided it hasn't spread) can be completely cured by cutting it out. So she had a hysterectomy and is now free from cancer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,341 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

Sloppy Infinity would be gross, sad to see her end up like this, Skip and Zip were my favorite tag team as a kid.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,495 ✭✭✭brianregan09

I wonder would ya get the ride if ya offered a hundred lol :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,294 ✭✭✭ShagNastii

The photos this promotion are going to produce are going to be so sad in every sense of the word.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,429 ✭✭✭montyrebel

my bad for asking for links, sorry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 468 ✭✭bobby_says_hi

Well that's one way to celebrate recovering from cancer....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,865 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

How long until Virgil offer spooning photo ops? :)

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 25,973 Mod ✭✭✭✭Loughc

CastorTroy wrote: »

Everybody has their price!

eh i dunno wrote: »
    Some fall from grace. Still think she was the hottest diva of the lot

Other than Sable, right? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,231 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

Man I hate Sunny.
    Like I was a fan of her too in the 90s. Bloody hot as hell then too. Just in recent years with the whole Candido thing exposed and even watching her in shoot interviews .... to say she is not a nice woman is putting it lightly.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,543 ✭✭✭Mick Murdock

Imagine the type of weirdos this will attract. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,469 ✭✭✭✭GTR63

Imagine the type of weirdos this will attract. :pac:

The type of people that pay Hulk Hogan 100+ bucks for an autograph and a photo opp. Them type of people are liable to pay for anything.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,543 ✭✭✭Mick Murdock

GTR63 wrote: »
    The type of people that pay Hulk Hogan 100+ bucks for an autograph and a photo opp. Them type of people are liable to pay for anything.

Scary scary people.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

Id imagine there are visions of her wearing something skimpy and lovely. While the reality will be a very ticket cloaking device to make sure no-one gets to touch her anywhere.

Pretty grim in fairness.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,101 ✭✭✭MitchKoobski

Loughc wrote: »

And Virgil's is a tenner!

(I hope someone gets the reference)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,520 ✭✭✭Hashtag_HEEL

And Virgil's is a tenner!

(I hope someone gets the reference)

That would be me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

I wonder would ya get the ride if ya offered a hundred lol :D
    CastorTroy wrote: »
    Loughc wrote: »

o_O

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

Feck Trish.

The in bed photo op with Sunny actually happened:
    1185190_10202049528346767_431188041_n.jpg

Where is the fúcking mortified for the male sex emoticon again.
    I feel :eek: doesn`t put it into context enough.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,402 ✭✭✭Tinie

Jesus that obese lump looks fair proud of himself. That smug smile.

Tinie wrote: »

btw it isn`t Mark Madden by chance?

Tinie wrote: »

Same lad's diary. Read in a My Summer Holidays essay style :P :
    A Sunny Day

Yesterday I met former WWF DIVA Sunny once again. This was the third time I had met her but this time would be a bit different. She was doing Under The Cover photo ops. My friend Shannon and I took off to meet her at the Dungeon Oven, aka Frank & Son Collectibles in City of Industy, CA. The weather in SoCal has been horribly hot and humid in the last couple of weeks. This warehouse has no AC. It has some fans, but it really doesn't help. People standing still are sweating their ass off. We meet up with people and have some good chats until finally Sunny arrives.

Sunny was in a great mood, talking with fans, signing their stuff, and unfortunately sweating like crazy, just like the rest of us. LOL. The table was at the front door and it was bad inside the warehouse today. We waited in line and our turn finally came. Sunny remembered me from when I had drinks with her and Terri Runnels at the bar during WrestleReunion, and we reminisced about good times in the past. I didn't have her sign anything due to having tons of autographs already but I did get an updated photo op. My friend Shannon got a photo op and had some of his stuff signed. We stuck around for a while and then headed out to CVS to get out photo ops printed.

After we got our photo ops printed at CVS we headed to the hippo to meet inside the restaurant with the other VIPS. Sunny came in, we ordered out lunch, and we had a nice Q&A during lunch learning more about Sunny, and heard some great stories. After we were done eating, and asking questions, Sunny signed everyones stuff. I had her sign my photo op.

Now it was time, Sunny left to go to her hippo room. About 15 minutes later they began pulling us by groups of two, to go up to Sunny's room, to take photos with her in bed. I let them know me and Shannon would go last. I went to the restroom and changed to get in gimmick for the photo op. I thought, why I'm I going to be in bed wearing street clothes? So I changed into shorts, and put a bathrobe on..

It was finally our turn to go up into Sunny's room. As I walked in Sunny looked at how I was dressed and was happy that I actually put some thought into it. We went over a couple rules, and then told me to lay down, and instructed me how to lay, where to place my hand etc. She kept it real classy. I took a few different photo ops with her. My friend Shannon got one as well. I then cut a video promo with her. This has been a tradition of mine since WrestleReunion. Sunny took control and pretty much told me to follow her lead and I did. I improvised as usual. The video will be debuting on the Live Internet Show called The Sunday Nite Stu, Sunday 8th, 9pm PST / 12am EST http://www.sundaynitestu.com/.

After we stuck around in her room and chatted for a while about a bunch of different stuff that was definitely entertaining. I'd like to thank Victor of Gemini Sportscards for putting on such an awesome event.

Todd Fulkerson
    Todd's Autograph Arena
    http://www.facebook.com/toddsautographarena
    http://www.toddsautographarena.com

The rest of the customers:
    xp3k.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,973 ✭✭✭Cherry_Cola

Oh dear. There are no words.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,865 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

Leo Kruger put on weight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

probably the first time she's been in bed with someone with bigger boobs than hers.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,973 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

I clicked on the thread expecting to see a pic of Trish Stratus's arse but instead see that... dissapointed is not the word!

Please don't ban me. BH.

rovert wrote: »
    Please don't ban me. BH.

No but ban smellmepower for this Trish Stratus:Ass fiasco.
    That diary entry was so toe curlingly awful I had to read it in two goes. Kinda want to see how awkward that promo video would be.

rovert wrote: »

Rovert what facebook page did you get that picture from?

None. They aren't Facebook photos. I don't scour people's Facebooks either.

He personally posted them all over the web: http://markedout.com/3/post/2013/09/under-the-covers-with-sunny.html#.Ui7xz9Iw3ow

That particular collage is one picture, uploaded to facebook (check the link). I uploaded that collage to FB yesterday (but the link you posted isn't from my page) so just I'm wondering where you found it.

jaykhunter wrote: »
    That particular collage is one picture, uploaded to facebook (check the link). I uploaded that collage to FB yesterday (but the link you posted isn't from my page) so just I'm wondering where you found it.

Ok I thought you were talking to me in a modly fashion. I don't post online private pictures of Wrestlers/people as a rule. These were circulated everywhere.

I got the collage from @TheBarrylad on Twitter. Thought it was better to post that here than the full sized pictures for NSFW-ish and gross out reasons.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

Moved these posts from the other, nicer, thread. We shall keep this awful filth in one dark corner if you all do not mind.

I love this bit
    It was finally our turn to go up into Sunny's room. As I walked in Sunny looked at how I was dressed and was happy that I actually put some thought into it. We went over a couple rules, and then told me to lay down, and instructed me how to lay, where to place my hand etc. She kept it real classy. I took a few different photo ops with her. My friend Shannon got one as well. I then cut a video promo with her. This has been a tradition of mine since WrestleReunion. Sunny took control and pretty much told me to follow her lead and I did. I improvised as usual.

She kept it real classy eh? Classy hitched a lift home a long time ago where this whole thing is concerned. Classy does not even enter the conversation.

I wonder how he was instructed to lay? I assume his left leg had to be raised to avoid her having to mistakenly brush against his obvious tumescence?

UGH

Thanks. I hear ya, that Todd fella found my page & started posting. Seen his mug too many times

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

jaykhunter wrote: »

Which one are you? :pac::P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Moneymaker

This thread makes me :(

How someone can castrate themselves of their own dignity like that(those "fans" included) is beyond me.