Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Car Detailing Limerick

• 04-08-2013 9:13pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 697 ✭✭✭

Hi all

Just brought a 2003 e46 black that could do with a bit of TLC in the paint department.
    light scratches & white dots in the paint.

To be honest I don't think I would have the patience, so looking for a Detailer in limerick who would do it for me.

Thanks in advance

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,679 ✭✭✭✭vectra

The only person I know of in Limerick is MX Valeting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 697 ✭✭✭Alfagtamini

vectra wrote: »
    The only person I know of in Limerick is MX Valeting.

Thanks vectra, I'll get in touch and see if he does more than valeting!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,245 ✭✭✭myshirt

MX Valeting do. James is on these forums.

An alternative is the below; a hell of a lot of experience and a nice chap, is in Mungret is http://arturzwierzchowski.vpweb.ie/Car-Polishing.html

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 697 ✭✭✭Alfagtamini

myshirt wrote: »
    MX Valeting do. James is on these forums.

An alternative is the below; a hell of a lot of experience and a nice chap, is in Mungret is http://arturzwierzchowski.vpweb.ie/Car-Polishing.html

Thanks, I'll try both and report back! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,089 ✭✭✭JAMES VTI S

I was just browsing google and came across this, so how did you get on paulryanmini.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,908 ✭✭✭✭MetzgerMeister

I was just browsing google and came across this, so how did you get on paulryanmini.

Me bollix ya were "just browsing google" :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,377 ✭✭✭Curran

What a BUMP! :D

honda-brio-14.jpg

I was googleing detailing limerick so yous can f*** off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,377 ✭✭✭Curran

James, relax.....we're only joking with ya! :)

UGEqvB0.jpg

And so am I you shower of car cleaning nuts !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 537 ✭✭✭kevin65

You could try PDR Limerick, on the Foynes Road.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,908 ✭✭✭✭MetzgerMeister

I was googleing detailing limerick so yous can f*** off

Did you forget that you were into that lark yourself? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,679 ✭✭✭✭vectra

Did you forget that you were into that lark yourself? :pac:

Leave him alone. He was only fiddling with his Googles :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

vectra wrote: »
    Leave him alone. He was only fiddling with his Googles :D

Well there goes this trend.
    First result when you search detailing limerick ..... Thanks guys lol