Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Pyjamas wearing girls in public?

• 26-11-2014 01:36PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 367 ✭✭nadey

What the hell is wrong with them. Are they that lazy to shower and get changed in the morning?

It really wrecks my head

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,889 ✭✭✭✭The Moldy Gowl

Naw. They are jus knackers and don't give a **** what you think.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,481 ✭✭✭Barely There

This is very 2002.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,438 ✭✭✭✭endacl

Good idea for a thread, op. I don't believe the topic has been covered before.

I predict reasoned and balanced discourse!

Sorry. Just read your title again. 'Pyjamas wearing girls'? Did you miss a hyphen, or is there something very weird going on in town...?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,143 ✭✭✭D-FENS

A girl does this and she's a complete skanger.
    A Banana does it, and he's f*cking great.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 367 ✭✭nadey

endacl wrote: »
    Sorry. Just read your title again. 'Pyjamas wearing girls'? Did you miss a hyphen, or is there something very weird going on in town...?

Dont be a grammer nazi, brah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,037 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Yiz are only bleedin jealous

nadey wrote: »
    Dont be a grammer nazi, brah

Just to be sure. There aren't pairs of pyjamas roaming the streets, wearing girls?

Good idea for a thread, op. I don't believe the topic has been covered before.

I predict reasoned and balanced discourse!

Sorry if its a repost of an older thread, but I was in blanch shopping centre and seen over 10 dopes dressed like bananas
    Just think girls should make an effort

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,113 ✭✭✭shruikan2553

Sure how else would they get to bed once they collect their dole.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 2,162 Mod ✭✭✭✭Oink

Huh? Bananas? Is this another spongebob squarepants reference I'm not getting?

Just to be sure. There aren't pairs of pyjamas roaming the streets, wearing girls?

Ok, ask the mods to change the title if its rustling your jimmies that much

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,173 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

Meh if they wanna look like spas thats up to them!.

Its not even laziness because a lot of them go out with matching full heads of make up!.

Its just one of those things people do for attention. Theres plenty of other things on the ever growing list im afraid......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,034 ✭✭✭mad muffin

As long as the PJ's have "hot stuff" emblazoned across the arse cheeks. I don't mind.

Sorry if its a repost of an older thread, but I was in blanch shopping centre and seen over 10 dopes dressed like bananas

:pac: noooooo

lol

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 27,352 CMod ✭✭✭✭spurious

Many of them have made an effort. They have 'going out' pyjamas and pyjamas to sleep in. They are not the same.

Meh if they wanna look like spas thats up to them!.

Its not even laziness because a lot of them go out with matching full heads of make up!.

Its just one of those things people do for attention. Theres plenty of other things on the ever growing list im afraid......

Youre right, theyre plastered in make up but cant bleeding change out of their pyjamas. Awh, I shoulrnt let it bother me but it must be my OCD!!

Most of the time the fact its bothering you and other people is all they want!.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

It just hasn't caught on in other countries yet, they are trendsetters! Lookout Milan!

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,241 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Been done to death

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test