Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Tokyo Marui MAC 10 (full set), TM Desert Eagle Chrome

• 03-09-2011 09:19PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭

Hi all
    got a TM MAC10 full set for trade.
    Only ever used for plinking and skirmished once.
    Same gearbox as the MP7.
    Comes with the standard midcap mag and I bought an extra 480 rd hi-cap mag. The TM charger that came with it was dumped long ago - 110V not worth a toss. There's a charger with it but I just use an adapter for my regular smart charger. (easy to change this charger like it, if needed)
    Shoots about 250fps.
    Surprisingly big - much bigger than the MAC11.
    (See pic of it beside the T56-1)

Also got a Tokyo Marui Desert Eagle .50 Hard Kick, gas blow back pistol.
    There's some small scratches /wear on the slide but I have a mint replacment slide to re-place it if needed.
    Shoots about 300fps.
    Shoots great and only ever used for plinking.

I'm looking for a Type 97 or a L85A2 (not G&G or Army). Not really looking for other trades but always interested in VFC stuff...
    Prepared to include both for the right gun.

Regarding prices for sale - prefer to trade but if no trades, will sell for 250 (aep) and 120 (gbb).

No tyre kickers, tOOLs, time wasters and thread-spoilers will be reported eaten alive.
    Thanks for looking.

IMG_1773Large.jpg

IMG_1776Large.jpg

IMG_1777Large.jpg

IMG_1775Large.jpg

IMG_1774Large.jpg

IMG_1545.jpg

IMG_1544.jpg

IMG_1555.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,266 ✭✭✭facemelter

hello there , I know you were specific on what you were interested in for trades but i saw that you offered this par of guns on the Night vision binos , would you still be interested in a trade for the pair ? if not thanks for you time and if you then thanks !!

P-

also i'll be heading away and wont be back till tuesday so if im quiet till then im not being lazy and not replying i just wont be here !!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 868 ✭✭✭dbuck8

Howya petal :p MAC 10 looks d biz would love to make it off u but cash strapped right now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,584 ✭✭✭✭Steve

dbuck8 wrote: »
    Howya petal :p MAC 10 looks d biz would love to make it off u but cash strapped right now.
    If you're not making an offer or asking a genuine question about what's for sale then please refrain from posting on ads :).

(that's not a suggestion).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭defenderdude

facemelter wrote: »
    hello there , I know you were specific on what you were interested in for trades but i saw that you offered this par of guns on the Night vision binos , would you still be interested in a trade for the pair ? if not thanks for you time and if you then thanks !!

P-

also i'll be heading away and wont be back till tuesday so if im quiet till then im not being lazy and not replying i just wont be here !!!

Thanks for the offer.
    I actually offered a MAC11 and the TM Desert Eagle. The Mac11 was gas.
    The MAC10 is worth considerably more.

Thanks for the offer but I wouldn't be up for swapping the 10 against the nvg's.

dbuck8 wrote: »

Howya Dom
    No hassle. Same boat myself. Finding it difficult to justify spending money on more toy guns myself these days.
    It's probably not going to go anywhere quick so keep an eye on it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,269 ✭✭✭stigmau5

would you take 100 for desert eagle

stigmau5 wrote: »
    would you take 100 for desert eagle

I'd prefer to see if I could get trade for it or both together, but if no trades come in a day or two - I'd sell it and you can have first refusal.

no bother the reason i ask id because i be up in naas tomorrow so said it be handy as i could collect :) but i understand where your coming from :) let me know if you change your mind thanks :)
    regards
    Stigmau5

Thanks for the offer.
    I actually offered a MAC11 and the TM Desert Eagle. The Mac11 was gas.
    The MAC10 is worth considerably more.

Thanks for the offer but I wouldn't be up for swapping the 10 against the nvg's.

ok fair enough my mistake :o its the deagle im more interested in if you'd trade the mac 11 gbb and deagle would that trade seem more fair ? (sorry for the mixup ) !!

Damned, that MAC11 is gone to a friend as of yesterday afternoon. :o:(
    Is there anything else you're looking for?
    Are the NV's working ok? Any issues?

dang it but like i said i'd be looking for mostly the deagle ! but i'd still need something else to make it fair , not looking for anything in particular but if you have anything else i might be interested :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 113 ✭✭Sulaco

Straight swap - proline SL8 plus four high caps? For the Mac10.

Sulaco wrote: »
    Straight swap - proline SL8 plus four high caps? For the Mac10.

Nice gun but the paint job just kills it for me.
    Very nice AEG tho and thanks for the offer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 113 ✭✭Sulaco

...and i thought the paint job made it!

No worries man - all the best with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35 Johnnyb101

100.00 offered for the deagle.

can collect and pay cash :)

Johnnyb101 wrote: »
    100.00 offered for the deagle.

can collect and pay cash :)

Thanks for the offer. I really hope to trade it first.
    If there's no suitable trades and I decide to sell it, - "Stigmau5" has first refusal and you are second in line if he no longer wanted it.

sorry i didnt answer your question before , no there is no problems with the nv at all :) apart from some small scratches but nothing major , you still interested ?

Would also consider trades against the TM DEagle of a smaller pistol such as a TM P226, TM G17.

sorry i didnt answer your question before , no there is no problems with the nv at all :) apart from some small scratches but nothing major , you still interested ?

Certainly, but I dont think I've anything of any interest besides things like accessories and pouches etc.
    I've just been unbelievably crazy busy in work over the last few days and not had a chance to get a list together of extra bits for trade.

Tried to see if I could get the MAC11 back for ya but it's been sold on...:rolleyes::(:(

I'll try to get a list of the extra bits I have for sale - maybe something might be of interest to ya.

Sorry for the delay.:o

no worries , i know what you mean , im hectic aswell :rolleyes: !! get a list together and i'll take a look , no rush :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 86 ✭✭ted_curly

thats a nice lookin ak in your pic ye thinkin off trading it, or is the mac 10 still available i got a VFC M4.

ted_curly wrote: »
    thats a nice lookin ak in your pic ye thinkin off trading it, or is the mac 10 still available i got a VFC M4.

It's a nice AK alright - Real Sword Type 56-1. Sorry it's not for trade at the moment.

I'd be interested in seeing a pic of your M4. I'm generally a fan of VFC stuff but prefer unmodded or stock internals. Sounds like you've done a bit of modding to yours.
    Any pics?

I'm away to Sennybridge in the morning for the weekend but if it's available after the weekend I'd be interested in having a closer look - depending on the model.

edit - saw your pics on your thread. I would be interested in doing a trade with the MAC10 for the railed version alright, but I'm away in the UK until Monday.
    If it's still available - cool, if not - no worries.

Trade agreed on the MAC 10 next monday.
    Here's the thread:
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=74293814#post74293814

I'm off the grid till next monday incase anyone's looking for a reply on anything.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35 Johnnyb101

offer still stands on the desert eagle

i'd still be interested in the deagle if you can balance out for the nv gear if you are still interested in them ?

I'd certainly be still interested. Had a look through my surplus stuff and I've shag all of any value / interest.

As well as the extra mint slide for the DEagle, other bits I have include;
    foregrip M4 mag holder
    sound hog (unused)
    few KA AK mags still boxed
    Tracer unit (TM clone) used but still have the box

I'm having a go through some more stuff this afternoon.

jaysus you must be a mind reader 0.O not a single thing on that list is would n't use !!! just started thinking i'd need more ak mids mt kings arms ones all stopped feeding and was gonna get a tracer for my m16 as well as a magwell grip !! :P:P:P

Okeedokee, I'm just running out the door at the moment but I will get some pics of the bits and post em later.
    Where are you based btw?

no worries based in dublin but ill be at belkan wars tmo !!

Here's a few bits (tracer unit, bag of tracer bb's, 2 KA 70rd mags, mag grip, sound hog, TM DE hard kick chrome + mag, spare slide)
    I'm happy for you to have a good inspection of the parts/gun etc, likewise I'd want to have a good look at the NVG's if you were agreeable.:)

IMG_1924Large.jpg

yeah would you be up in dublin anytime in the near future ? :) all looks good by the way !

Yep, can organise an evening next week if it suits? I can meet you anywhere.

yeah sure it'll have to be either wednesday of friday though as i'll be late back every other day , unless you dont mind meeting after 8 ish

Wednesday is probably the only iffy day for me - :) could be very late myself.
    Any night after 8 is good for me. To pm's?

pm inbound :)

Thanks mate, Replied to.;)

TM Desert Eagle hardkick still available (I've been given a lidl/aldi NV monocle foc, no longer looking for a NV trade)

Still looking for TM 226, TM 1911, TM mk23...

Also interested in p/x (adding cash) for RS t97, Sa80's

Bump on the Desert Eagle
    Tokyo Marui chrome finish.

IMG_1545.jpg
    IMG_1544.jpg

Trades or sale.

Deal in person only. No under 18's.

how much you sell for

Sorry, should have said - 120 euro.

is it full metal by any chance :) what trades you after or trade and cash

Nope, TM don't make any metal pistols but you can buy a guarder aftermarket metal body. Not cheap tho...
    Trades Im after include TM226, l85, real sword t97 or VFC stuff...

Nope, TM don't make any metal pistols but you can buy a guarder aftermarket metal body. Not cheap tho...
    Trades Im after include TM226, l85, real sword t97 or VFC stuff...

they may be plastic but from what i gather there one of the best brands to have
    ill have to check the bank account aka airsoft fund and ill get back to you is that all right :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74 ✭✭slipultura

have a FAMAS F1 made by cybergun if you would be interested in swapping that?

slipultura wrote: »

have a FAMAS F1 made by cybergun if you would be interested in swapping that?

Thanks for the offer but the non-stanag mags put me off the Famas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 597 ✭✭✭Bemused

Mate off of boards would be interested in this for 110 posted.

if you can hold it till next weekend i can take it off you for 120 :)

Bemused wrote: »
    Mate off of boards would be interested in this for 110 posted.

Very sorry but I've no interest in postage unless I've dealt with the person previously, and even then; I prefer to meet up (welcome to collect or I can deliver within reason)
    I read too many horror stories here about guns that stop working / go missing etc... Plus - I prefer to meet the person I'm selling to - no under 18's unless to a parent...

It's a bargain at 120 - they're currently 229 on airsofteire

if you can hold it till next weekend i can take it off you for 120 :)

No problem holding it mate.
    Offer accepted.:)

No problem holding it mate.
    Offer accepted.:)

sound bud i seen it on airsofteire and was like 230 one for 120 id be losing money if i didnt buy it :P haha to pms